Don't Miss

Templeton Pek Kick Off April UK Tour With Sonic Boom Six



Templeton Pek Tickets
Birmingham-based punks Templeton Pek hit the road today, in support of their 5th studio album, 'Watching The World Come Undone' - Out now through Drakkar Records.

The band take to the road throughout April, including a run of dates with UK Ska-Punk-Crossover legends, Sonic Boom Six, as well as Spring Loaded Punk Festival in Cheltenham and a London date to close off the month.

“We’re bouncing off the walls to get these songs out into people’s ears." said vocalist Neal Mitchell. "We took our time with this record, assembled a great team around us, and made a record that we are beyond proud of. It encapsulates the mood of the moment along with 10 years experience of touring, writing and recording. We genuinely feel we have just made our landmark album that everything we wrote after this will be compared to.”

06 APR 2018 - Plymouth UK, Underground*
07 APR 2018 - St Albans UK, The Horn*
10 APR 2018 - Blackpool UK, Waterloo*
11 APR 2018 - Liverpool UK, EBGBs*
12 APR 2018 - Leicester UK, The Shed*
14 APR 2018 - Huddersfield UK, Parish*
15 APR 2018 - Milton Keynes UK, Craufurd Arms*
21 APR 2018 - Cheltenham UK, Frog & Fiddle
28 APR 2018 - London UK, Nightclub Kolis
* w/ Sonic Boom Six

'Watching The World Come Undone' was produced by Davey Warsop, a fellow Birmingham native, now based in Long Beach. The album was brought to life at the famous Hurley Studios (Green Day, Avenged Sevenfold & many more) in Costa Mesa, California.

A seasoned touring band, over the years they have shared stages with The Offspring, Rise Against, Bad Religion, Sum 41, NOFX, Alkaline Trio, Lagwagon, Millencolin, Zebrahead, Ignite, Pennywise and many more whilst touring across mainland Europe and the UK.

'Watching The World Come Undone' is out now on all formats through Drakkar Records


Date: Monday 9th of April 2018
Editor: laura[at]
Views: 743

The UK punk rock trio from Birmingham, TEMPLETON PEK, have recently finished recording their forthcoming album "Signs" in the States with producer Shep Goodman. The album is due for release on 29th April on Century Media Records. The band comments: "We are beyond excited to finally announce the release of our brand new album "Signs." Predominantly recorded last year in New York USA with Producer Shep Goodman (Four Years Strong, Bayside), and also featuring two tracks from our UK sessions with Greg Haver (Manic Street Preachers, INME). Read more about Templeton Pek on